Affiliate Members are Vendors and Consultants to our Nursing Homes
   
ABBATE DEMARINIS LLP
3200 Sunrise Highway
Wantagh NY, 11793
Anthony Abbate
(516) 745-6600
aabbate@adllp.us
 
ABRAMS, FENSTERMAN, FENSTERMAN et al
5 Dakota Dr
Lake Success NY, 11042
Patrick Formato
(516) 328-2300
pformato@abramslaw.com
 
APPROVED STORAGE & WASTE HAULING INC
110 Edison Ave
Mt. Vernon NY, 10550
Charles Dippolito
(914)664-4791
cd@approvedmedwaste.com
www.approvedmedicalwaste.com
 
BANK OF AMERICA
300 Broad Hollow Rd
New York NY, 11747
James Maiorino
212-819-5727
james.v.maiorino@baml.com
 
CHEM RX
750 Park Pl
Long Beach NY, 11561
Stephen Edmundson
(516) 889-8770
sedmundson@chemrx.net
http://www.chemrx.net
 
CMS Compliance Group Inc.
68 S. Service Rd-Suite 100
Melville NY, 11747
Linda Elizaitis
631-692-4422
LMElizaitis@cmscg.net
http://www.cmscompliancegroup.com
 
CONTINUED CARE
130 Sea Lane
Farmingdale NY, 11735
Daniel DeSimone
631-694-8787
danield@continuedcare.com
 
DENTSERV
l5 Canal Rd
Pelham Manor NY, 10803
Isaac Newman
(9l4) 738-1144
inewman@dentserv.net
http://www.dentserv.net
 
EASTERN PORTABLE X-RAY
385 Suite E Central Ave
Bohemia NY, 11716
Steven Merced
(631) 563-7777
smerced@epxray.com
www.epxray.com
 
FISCAL CARE SERVICES
1200 River Avenue-Unit2CD
Lakewood NJ, 08701
Melanie Boroosan
732-595-4240
mboroosan@fiscalcareservices.com
info@fiscalcareservices.com
 
GDC MEDICAL ELECTRONICS
25 South Mall
Plainview NY, 11803
Morton Beckman
(516) 694-1070
mbeckman@gdcmedical.com
http://www.gdcmedical.com
 
GENSER DUBOW GENSER & CONA
225 BroadHollow Rd
Suite 200
Melville NY, 11747
Jennifer Cona, Esq
(631) 390-5000
cona@genserlaw.com
www.genserlaw.com
 
Grassi & Co
50 Jericho Quandrangle
Suite 200
Jericho NY, 11753
Al Conti
516-336-2471
 
HealthPro Management
10600 York Rd-Suite 105
Cockeysville MD, 21030
David Mercugliano
(860)-338-9630
dmercugliano@healthpro-rehab.com
healthpro-rehab.com
 
HMM, CPA LLP
527 Townline Rd
Hauppauge NY, 11788
Joe Martello
(631) 265-6289
jmartello@horanmm.com
http://www.horanmm.com
 
HUNTER EMS
299 Feldman Court
Bay Shore NY, 11705
Linda Hayden
631-777-5600
LindaH@Hunterems.com
http://www.hunterems.com
 
IPC
3 Barker Avenue
White Plains NY, 10601
Robert Figlerski,PhD
631-521-1239
rfiglerski@ipc-hub.com
 
JACKSON LEWIS LLP
58 S. Service Rd-Suite 410
Melville NY, 11747
Mark Sussman, Esq.
631-847-0404
sussmanm@jacksonlewis.com
http://www.jacksonlewis.com
 
LI Script
333 Crossways Park Drive
Woodbury NY, 11797
Joseph Carillo, Jr.
631-321-3850
 
M & T BANK
120 White Plains Rd
Ste 300
Tarrytown NY, 10591
Mark Wegener
201-421-9279
mwegener@mtb.com
www.mtb.com
 
Omnicare
55 W. Ames Ct-Suite 200
Plainview NY, 11803
Dianna Spinella-Duda
(516) 938-8080
diannaspinella-duda@omnicare.com
http://www.omnicare.com
 
One Group
706 N. Clinton Street
N. Syracuse NY, 13204
Robert Galusha
(800)268-1830
rgalusha@bhlinsurance.com
bhlinsurance.com
 
PERFECT CHOICE STAFFING
225 Crossways Park Drive
Suite 2
Woodbury NY, 11797
Sheldon Meikle
516-938-1118
smeikle@pchoicestaffing.com
www.perfectchoicestaffing.com
 
Pharmscript
150 Pierce Street
Somerset NJ, 08873
Saul Greenberger
908-389-1818
sgreenberger@pharmscript.com
www.pharmscript.com
 
Popular Bank
85 Broad Street-10th Floor
New York NY, 10004
Ken Mitchell
212-417-6840
kmitchell@bpop.com
popularcommunitybank.com
 
Preferred Therapy Solutions
850 Silas Deane Hwy-2nd Fl
Wethersfield CT, 06109
John Calcavecchia
860-993-2210
jcalcavecchia@preftherapy.com
 
Procare LTC
111 Executive Blvd
Farmingdale NY, 11735
Paul Meyeroff
(631)-242-5200
pmeyeroff@procareltc.com
procareltc.com
 
Signature Bank
485 Madison Avenue
New York NY, 10022
Louis Cenname, Jr
646-746-8962
 
THERADYNAMICS REHAB MGMT
225 Crossways Park Dr.
Woodbury NY, 11797
Jason Romano
(516)422-7840
jromano@theradynamicsrehab.com
www.theradynamicspt.com
 
VISITING EYECARE SERVICES
307 Collins La
West Hempstead NY, 11552
Shira Fichtenbaum
(516) 565-2616
sfictenbaum@visitingeyecareservice.com
 
WRC
P.O.Box8056
Hicksville NY, 11801
Ruth West
(516)477-7455
ruthwest1010@gmail.com
 
 
 
Locate a Nursing Home | Contact Us | Helpful Terms
Affiliate Member | Choosing a Nursing Home | Links & Resources | Home
 
Intercounty Health Facilities Association, Inc.
1615 Northern Blvd, Suite 306
Manhasset, NY 11030
Phone: (516) 627-3131 • Fax: (516) 627-3249
 
 
copyright all rights reserved by intercountyhealth.com